News Ticker

Advance Screening of Second Act in Orlando!

You can score admit-two passes to see an advance screening of SECOND ACT on Wednesday, December 19th at Regal Waterford Lakes Stadium 20 in Orlando

Second Act is a comedy in the vein of Working Girl and Maid In Manhattan. Jennifer Lopez stars as Maya, a 40-year-old woman struggling with frustrations from unfulfilled dreams. Until, that is, she gets the chance to prove to Madison Avenue that street smarts are as valuable as book smarts, and that it is never too late for a Second Act.

Now, let’s get to the part on how you win passes to see an advance screening of SECOND ACT. The first group of people to head over to the following link will score passes to the screening.  Hurry up and grab yours before they are all gone. stxtickets.com/IYwQl16084

We would like to wish you all good luck.

SECOND ACT in theaters December 21st

#SecondAct